St. Lucia Cabinet Ministers were Sworn-in

The following is the list of Cabinet Ministers named on the morning of December 6 2011 by Prime Minister Kenny Anthony:

Minister of Infrastructure  Port Services  and Transport  — Deputy Prime Minister Philip J. Pierre
Minister of Foreign Affairs, International Trade and Civil Aviation – Alva Baptiste
Minister of Education, Human Resource Development and Labour – Robert Lewis
Minister of Health, Wellness and Gender Relations – Alvina Reynolds
Minister of Agriculture, Food Production & Fisheries – Moses Jn Baptiste
Minister of Social Transformation, Local Government – Harold Dalson
Minister of Commerce, Business Development and Consumer Affairs – Emma Hippolyte
Parliamentary Secretary to Commerce Ministry – Ubaldus Raymond (Senator)
Minister of Home Affairs, Legal Affairs, National Security – Victor Philip La Corbiniere (Senator)
Minister of Tourism, Heritage and Creative Industry – Lorne Theophilus
Minister of Youth Development and Sports – Shawn Edward
Minster of Public Service, Energy, Science & Technology – James Fletcher (Senator)
Minster of Physical Development and Housing – Stanley Felix (Senator)
Minister of Finance, Economic Affairs and Planning –Minister Kenny Anthony

The Attorney General, Speaker and Deputy Speaker have not been named.

  1. #1 by Natisha on December 16, 2012 - 3:52 pm

    Thanks in support of sharing such a good idea, piece of writing is good,
    thats why i have read it fully

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: